На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,4 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3
Отзывы
    Saif_Najm
    iq
    9,2
    6 сентября 2017
    wonderful apartments
    for 6 persons take Nadia apartments not Natlia it has bigger rooms and more beds, you have to walk a long distance to the beach so you should take a bike
    very clean, nice pool and beds around it, so quite area, if you want to relax you should consider this apartments, taxi call point near the apartment, apartments cleaning service شقق مريحة وممتازة للعائلة
    Michelle
    gb
    10
    25 августа 2017
    Had an amazing time and will be staying again in the future
    Nothing
    Amazing apartment Good location Management of property was the best I have had yet out of all properties I have stayed at in Turkey
    Candida Brudenell
    gb
    9,6
    4 августа 2017
    Lovely place to relax
    Nothing
    Lovely place for a relaxing holiday. Immaculate property, well equipped and comfortable. Plenty of room (there were 5 of us). Towels provided - lovely big soft ones - both for inside and for the pool. Nice size pool. Emre could not have been more helpful - very responsive to requests. All his team were good and everyone was friendly. Quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the beach. Calis itself is a laid back resort with no hassle but plenty of restaurants and bars. Lots of trips available if you want them and all very reasonably priced (eg a day long boat trip for about £12). We had 3 teenagers with us and there was enough to entertain them. In short, a great place to totally relax. Just what we needed! Thank you Emre and team.
    Jennifer
    gb
    10
    3 июня 2017
    We definitely recommend this accommodation
    The only downside was that we thought the nearest beach was a little untidy.
    Very good location and excellent value for money. The facilities were excellent and the pool was wonderful. The customer services could not be faulted - many thanks to Emre Karaca and all his staff for a most memorable stay.
    Diane
    gb
    10
    17 марта 2017
    Fantastic apartments
    There wasn't a thing we didn't like about these apartments , fantastic
    Greeted on arrival by Emre who was lovely and welcoming , eveything we could possibly need was in this beautiful modern clean apartment , it was like home from home , would definately book again to come back to these apartments
    muaffaq
    sa
    9,6
    25 сентября 2016
    a nice place to spend your holiday
    the location is away from downtown
    everything is very good
    Esil
    tr
    9,2
    22 сентября 2016
    Excellent
    Lack of mirror at the rooms,there was only at bathroom.
    We liked almost everything
    Elda
    us
    10
    24 августа 2016
    I would highly recommend this place to any family who is looking for a long stay in Fethiye.
    House keeping could have been more effective. However, considering everything, they did the best they could.
    Outstanding customer service.
    Hafız
    az
    10
    3 августа 2016
    Pool is for 2 family. I think it's enough.
    Ideal apartaments for family.
    Carla Medicci
    tr
    10
    21 мая 2016
    Perfect family friendly
    Perfect location 5 minutes to the beach and public transport, Excellent staff with the knowladge of the area, discounts at recommended restaurants
Закрыть