Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Erma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018

    Comfortable, enjoyable and memorable

    We had a small issue with the hot water but Emre sorted this out very quickly. Brilliant service.The apartment could have been cleaner when we arrived but from the second day onwards the apartment was very clean and spotless as the staff cleaned the property daily.
    We had a fantastic stay at the Natalia Lighthouse Apartments. The apartments are well equipped, well designed, spacious and comfortable. The apartment is much more welcoming and bright than it looks in the pictures. Emre was a brilliant host. He was very attentive and was always available to provide assistance. The staff, including the lady who cleaned our apartment daily and the groundsman, were very professional and helpful. Our apartment was kept spotless throughout our stay. The apartment is about 10/15 minute walk from Calis Beach. It is a good 15 minutes drive from the town cenrre however transport isn't an issue. Emre was happy to arrange for a taxi if needed. There is also public transport nearby. There are a couple of local shops nearby within walking distance for essential household items and food. Overall our stay in the apartment was a happy and comfortable one. We throughly enjoyed our time here and the service we received was excellent
    Saif.Najm15
    iq

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2017

    wonderful apartments

    for 6 persons take Nadia apartments not Natlia it has bigger rooms and more beds, you have to walk a long distance to the beach so you should take a bike
    very clean, nice pool and beds around it, so quite area, if you want to relax you should consider this apartments, taxi call point near the apartment, apartments cleaning service شقق مريحة وممتازة للعائلة
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017

    Had an amazing time and will be staying again in the future

    Nothing
    Amazing apartment Good location Management of property was the best I have had yet out of all properties I have stayed at in Turkey
    Candida Brudenell
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 August 2017

    Lovely place to relax

    Nothing
    Lovely place for a relaxing holiday. Immaculate property, well equipped and comfortable. Plenty of room (there were 5 of us). Towels provided - lovely big soft ones - both for inside and for the pool. Nice size pool. Emre could not have been more helpful - very responsive to requests. All his team were good and everyone was friendly. Quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the beach. Calis itself is a laid back resort with no hassle but plenty of restaurants and bars. Lots of trips available if you want them and all very reasonably priced (eg a day long boat trip for about £12). We had 3 teenagers with us and there was enough to entertain them. In short, a great place to totally relax. Just what we needed! Thank you Emre and team.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2017

    We definitely recommend this accommodation

    The only downside was that we thought the nearest beach was a little untidy.
    Very good location and excellent value for money. The facilities were excellent and the pool was wonderful. The customer services could not be faulted - many thanks to Emre Karaca and all his staff for a most memorable stay.
    Diane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2017

    Fantastic apartments

    There wasn't a thing we didn't like about these apartments , fantastic
    Greeted on arrival by Emre who was lovely and welcoming , eveything we could possibly need was in this beautiful modern clean apartment , it was like home from home , would definately book again to come back to these apartments
    muaffaq
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2016

    a nice place to spend your holiday

    the location is away from downtown
    everything is very good
    Esil
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2016

    Excellent

    Lack of mirror at the rooms,there was only at bathroom.
    We liked almost everything
    Elda
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2016

    I would highly recommend this place to any family who is looking for a long stay in Fethiye.

    House keeping could have been more effective. However, considering everything, they did the best they could.
    Outstanding customer service.
    Hafız
    az

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2016
    Pool is for 2 family. I think it's enough.
    Ideal apartaments for family.
    Carla Medicci
    tr

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2016

    Perfect family friendly

    Perfect location 5 minutes to the beach and public transport, Excellent staff with the knowladge of the area, discounts at recommended restaurants
    Elie
    lb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 July 2017

    Our stay at Fethiye

    Small Rooms
    Location and Pool
    Basel Hidmi
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basel Hidmi & Diala Qawasmi family
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2016

    Fantastic apartment

    Everything was amazing the apartment 10/10 a very kind manager and staff, the services was excellent. really deserve to visit it Special thanks to Emery
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.